To edit any information about a supplier or delete a supplier, navigate to the "Contacts" screen and select the "Suppliers" tab from the top of the table.

To edit suppliers, click on the field you wish to edit in the table and edit the value. Changes to the information will be saved automatically. If a supplier is used on any Purchase Orders (PO), the supplier info will also change on those POs.

To delete suppliers, click on the trash can icon at the end of the supplier line in the "Suppliers" table. If a supplier was used on any existing Purchase Orders (PO), the supplier info will not change on those POs. However, you cannot choose a deleted supplier on any new POs.