To edit any information about a customer or delete a customer, navigate to the "Contacts" screen and select the "Customers" tab from the top of the table.

To edit customers, click on the field you wish to edit in the table and edit the value. Changes to the information will be saved automatically. If a customer is used on any Sales Orders (SO), the customer info will also change on those SOs.

To delete customers, click on the trash can icon at the end of the customer line in the "Customers" list. If a customer was used on any existing Sales Orders (SO), the customer info will not change on those SOs. However, you cannot choose a deleted customer on any new SOs.