To disconnect your Xero account from Katana:

1. Go to "Settings" in Katana and click on the "Integrations" tab.

2. Find a Xero logo and click on "Disconnect".

The "Invoice" column from your Katana "Sell" screen will disappear.

You can reconnect to your Xero account at any time by following the process described in this article.