You can delete products either one-by-one or in bulk.

To delete products one-by-one:

1. Navigate to the "Items" screen and find your product in the "Products" list. Click on the product to open a product card.

2. Click on the  at the top corner of the product card and select "Delete" from the drop-down menu.

To delete the products in bulk:

1. Navigate to the "Items" screen. Check the tick boxes for products that you wish to delete.

2. A "Bulk actions" box will appear at the top of the table. Click on it and select "Delete" from the drop-down menu.


In either case, Katana will notify you when a product is currently used on any open orders or Product Recipes. You can still delete products even if they are actively used. On orders, a deleted item will be displayed with a strikethrough style.