To delete customers one-by-one:

  1. Navigate to the "Contacts" screen and find your customer in the "Customer" list. Click on the customer to open a customer card.

  2. Click on the 3-dots at the top corner of the customer card and select "Delete" from the drop-down menu.

To delete the customers in bulk:

  1. Navigate to the "Contacts" screen and go to the "customer" list. Check the tick boxes for customers that you wish to delete.

  2. A "Bulk actions" box will appear at the top of the table. Click on it and select "Delete" from the drop-down menu.

Did this answer your question?