If you want to close your user/company account, you can do so from the Account option in the right-side dropdown.
In this area, to the right of your email address, you can close your user account (if you're not an owner), which will remove you from the company account and allow the email address to be used for a new account or to invite you to a separate account.
If you are an owner, you will have the option Close account for all users which will completely close the account.
A pop-up will open where you'll then need to confirm that you'll be closing your account by entering your email address and typing "CLOSE ACCOUNT".
Your feedback is invaluable. Let us know your thoughts on this article or anything in Katana you'd like to see improved: [email protected]



