Deleting a Sales Order (SO) will remove it from the SO list and eliminate the Committed quantities of products from the inventory list.

To delete a Sales Order:

  1. Go to the Sell screen, find the SO you want to delete, and open it.

  2. Click on the 3-dots at the top corner of the SO card and select "Delete" from the dropdown menu.

  3. Click "Yes" in the popup window to confirm the deletion.

Note: Deleting Delivered Sales Orders will increase the In stock quantity for the relevant products in the inventory list as the previously sold products are added back.

Did this answer your question?