Deleting a Stock Transfer will remove it from the Stock Transfers list and will also reverse any item transfers made (i.e. the changes to "In Stock" quantities for items at different Locations will be reversed). To delete a Stock Transfer:

1. Click on the "Stock" screen, select "Stock transfers" view from the secondary menu and find your transfer in the list. Click on it to open a Stock Transfer card.

2. Click on the  at the top corner of the Stock Transfer card and select "Delete" from the drop-down menu.

3. Click "Yes" in the pop-up window to delete.