Deleting a Stock transfer will remove it from the Stock transfers list and will also reverse any item transfers made (i.e. the changes to In stock quantities for items at different Locations will be reversed).

To delete a Stock transfer:

  1. Click on the Stock screen > Stock transfers tab and find your transfer in the list. Click on it to open a Stock transfer card.

  2. Click on the 3-dots at the top corner of the Stock transfer card and select Delete from the drop-down menu.

  3. Click Yes in the pop-up window to delete.

Did this answer your question?