Once a task is marked as Finished in the Shop Floor App, an Undo option is displayed for 5 seconds to revert the action.

If you missed the Undo button, you cannot revert any done tasks directly in the app.

Please contact the owner or a user of the Katana MRP main site. A task can be reverted in the Katana MRP app by navigating to the related Manufacturing order (MO) and changing the operation status.

Did this answer your question?