The Manage integrations permission allows users to manage integrations between Katana and other applications. Learn more about integrations.
Account Owners always have this permission enabled. They can choose to share integration management responsibilities with other users.
This permission is disabled for users with default access.
Users with this permission can:
Access the Integrations section in the Settings screen
Set up and manage Katana integrations
Set up third-party integrations
The Manage integrations permission can be applied using the custom access option when inviting a new user or it can be added to an existing user by clicking their name on the Team page.