The Manage users and permissions permission allows a user to add or remove other users and edit the permissions of other users.
The Account Owner will always have this permission enabled, and they can share team management responsibility with other users if they choose to.
Users with default access have this permission disabled.
Users with Manage Users permission can:
Manage users and permissions can be applied with a custom access option when a new user is invited to Katana or to an existing user when clicking on their name on the Team page.