You can edit a customer on the customer card. There is no "Edit" button so just make any changes, and they will save automatically. You will see "All Changes saved" at the top right-hand corner of the customer card.
To edit Customers
Navigate to the Contacts screen > Customers table and click on the name you want to edit.
Change the value of any field, and changes are saved automatically.
On the customer card, all fields are editable.
If you're connected to an e-commerce platform or an accounting platform, going through reconnection will also give you an option to resync customer data, including address data. Read more about reconnections here: Shopify, WooCommerce, Xero, QuickBooks.
Read more here on how to manage your customer address information.